Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Per DDPN Terms of Service, all fees and subscription charges are non-refundable.
You may cancel at any time. There are no refunds for any unused portion of your subscription.
Canceling your subscription on the same day you signed up will NOT grant a refund.
Please try the free version first to be sure our services are right for you.
For further questions, please contact us.